Track List:

01. Do They Know It’s Christmas – M.C The Max, Wax, J-Walk, Rumble Fish, The Name
02. Last Christmas – Rumble Fish
03. Christmas Is Calling – Park Hye Kyung
04. White Christmas – Fly To The Sky
05. Rudolf The Red – Nosed Reindeer – Eugene

06. Merry Christmas I Love You Happy New Year All My Heart – Jeon Hye Bin
07. Christmas Song – Cho Kyu Chan
08. Winter Wonderland – Lee So Eun
09. This Christmas – Lee So Ra
10. Last Christmas (Inst.)

11. Do They Know It’s Christmas (Inst.)

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: Various Artist – All Star Christmas, Carols

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.