Track List:

01. Christmas Trees (Major Lazer)
02. Carnival (4B)
03. Gungla The Snowman (Nonsens)
04. Creepy Christmas (Aquadrop & Big Fish)
05. Mrs. Claus (Bad Royale)

06. World Peace (Jan Level)
07. The Christmas Party (Kiwi)
08. Bump That (Aylen & DIV_IDE)
09. Chrimbus (Akira Akira)
10. Up On The Housetop (DJ Douggpound)

Download - Uploaded
Terlindungi: Various Artists – A Very Decent Christmas, Vol. 4

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.