Track List:

01. Someday at Christmas
02. Do You Hear What I Hear?
03. Guardian Angels (Bonus Track)
04. Little Drummer Boy
05. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

06. Pie Jesu from Requiem
07. Christmas Waltz
08. Hallelujah
09. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
10. O Holy Night

11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
12. Little Drummer Boy

Download - Uploaded
Terlindungi: Jackie Evancho – Someday at Christmas

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.