Track List:

01. O Holy Night
02. Don’t Save It All For Christmas Day
03. Blue Christmas
04. Another Year Has Gone By
05. The Magic Of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone)

06. Ave Maria
07. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
08. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
09. The Prayer (Duet with Andrea Bocelli)
10. Brahms’ Lullaby

11. Christmas Eve
12. These Are Special Times
13. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
14. I’m Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly)
15. Feliz Navidad

16. Les cloches du hameau

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: Celine Dion – These Are Special Times

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.