Track List:

01. We Bring The Sacrifice Of Praise
02. In Him We Live
03. Let Your Spirit Rise Within Me
04. We Bring The Sacrifice Of Praise (Reprise)
05. Why So Downcast?

06. No Condemnation
07. Walking In The Spirit
08. Joy Unspeakable
09. Oh How Lovely
10. Blessed Be The Lord

11. Joy To The World
12. Rejoice And Be Exceedingly Glad
13. O Lord My God
14. Hallelujah
15. Rejoice And Be Exceedingly Glad (Reprise)

16. The Name Of The Lord
17. Rejoice In The Lord
18. Lift Up Your Countenance
19. Oil Of Gladness
20. I Will Rejoice

21. Come Let Us Sing For Joy
22. Everlasting Joy (Interlude)
23. Rejoice, Rejoice
24. Shourt Joyfully
25. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee

Download - Rapidshare
Terlindungi: Experience Joy Instrumental

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.