Track List:

01. Opening
02. Hebat
03. Nyatakanlah
04. Ku Terpaku
05. Sampai

06. The Best Is Yet To Come
07. Praise To Our Lord
08. Pujian yang Mulia
09. My God, You Are My God
10. Kaulah Tuhan

11. Clash and Burn
12. Lost

Download - Indowebster
Terlindungi: GMB – The Best is Yet to Come

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.