Track List:

01. Pujian Sejati
02. Ku Tau Yang Kau Bri
03. Melodi Hidupku
04. My Desire
05. Angkatlah Suara

06. Tak Tergantikan
07. I Sing My Song
08. Setia Pada Mu
09. Kebebasan
10. It’s Well With My Soul

Download - Indowebster
Terlindungi: One Way – Worship

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.