Track List:

01. You Raise Me Up
02. The Prayer
03. Hati S’bagai Hamba
04. Di Doa Ibuku
05. KasihMu Tiada Duanya

06. One Day At A Time
07. Besar SetiaMu
08. Dia Jamah
09. Bapa Yang Kekal
10. Indah RencanaMu

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: Samuel AFI Junior – The Prayer

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.