UX Band - Live

Track List:

01. For You Are God
02. Selalu Bersinar
03. Kaulah Tuhan
04. Freedom
05. Tak Pernah Sendiri

06. Seperti Hatimu
07. Ku kan Terbang
08. Addicted To You
09. Setia PadaMu
10. Hanya Nama Yesus
11. Live

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: UX Band – Live

Password : www.liqlo.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.