Track List:

01. Save Me From Myself
02. Take My Breath Away
03. Run To You
04. I’ll Wait For You
05. Forever Yours

06. Welcome
07. Wonder (Not Far Away)
08. Rise
09. You Belong To Me
10. Leave

11. One More Time
12. Take Me Over

Download - 4Shared
Terlindungi: Michael W. Smith – Wonder

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.