Track List:

01. United We Stand
02. Prepare The Way For The King Of Glory
03. Transform Our Nation
04. Worthy Is The Lamb Of God
05. We Sing And Dance In Celebration

06. Jesus Christ Jehovah
07. You Are The Love Of My Life
08. The Former And The Latter Rain
09. I Am Here
10. The Lord Is My Strength

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: Welyar & Mauline Kauntu – United We Stand

Password :



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.