Track List :

01. O Come Let Us Adore Him
02. Joy to the World
03. Born Is the King (It’s Christmas)
04. Emmanuel
05. O Holy Night

06. We Have a Savior
07. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
08. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Tidings)
09. Unto Us
10. Gloria (Angels We Have Heard On High)

11. Our King Has Come
12. The First Noel (Holy Is the Lord)

Download - Indowebster
Terlindungi: Hillsong – We Have a Savior

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.