Track List :

01. O Holy Night
02. Panis Angelicus
03. Silent Night
04. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
05. In Paradisum

06. Ave Maria
07. The Prayer
08. Be Still My Soul
09. Laudate Dominum
10. Sancta Maria

11. Hallelujah
12. Ave Maria

Download - Indowebster
Terlindungi: Katherine Jenkins – My Christmas

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.