Track List :

01. Sleigh Ride fun
02. Wonderful Christmastime
03. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
04. The Christmas Song
05. The Man With the Bag

06. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
07. Green Grows the Holly
08. We Need a Little Christmas
09. That’s what i want for Christmas
10. May Ev’ry Day be Christmas

11. Blue Christmas
12. Santa, Bring My Baby Back to Me
13. Senor Santa
14. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
15. What are you doing New Year’s Eve?

16. Auld Lang Syne

Download - Indowebster
Terlindungi: Various Artist – Holidays Rule

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.