Track List :

01. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
02. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
03. Winter Wonderland
04. White Christmas
05. Merry Christmas, Baby

06. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
07. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve
08. Blue Christmas
09. Red Suited Super Man
10. When You Wish Upon a Star

11. We Three Kings
12. Silent Night
13. Auld Lang Syne
14. What Child Is This
15. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)

16. Silver Bells

Download - Indowebster
Terlindungi: Rod Stewart – Merry Christmas, Baby

Password :


Silakan masukkan komentar anda!
Silakan masukkan nama Anda di sini

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.