Track List :

01. Baby It’s Cold Outside
02. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
03. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
04. This Christmas
05. Silent Night

06. The Christmas Waltz
07. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
08. Winter Wonderland
09. White Christmas
10. I Think You Might Like It

11. The Christmas Song
12. Deck The Halls
13. Auld Lang Syne – Christmas Time Is Here (Medley)

Download - Indowebster
Terlindungi: John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John – This Christmas

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.