Track List:

01. The Intro – Colossians 1:15-20
02. Jesus The Same
03. Rez Power
04. No Turning Back
05. Te Amo

06. More Than Enough
07. Overflow
08. I Call You Jesus
09. Church Medley: Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know
10. Jesus At The Center

11. Jesus At The Center (Reprise)
12. Speechless
13. It’s Not Over (When God Is In It)
14. Your Presence Is Heaven
15. More And More

16. Medley: Hosanna/ Moving Forward/ Where Else Can I Go
17. Medley: You Have Me/ You Hold My World
18. Medley: To Make You Feel My Love/ Name Of Love
19. It’s Not Over (When God Is In It)
20. Jesus At The Center

21. Your Presence Is Heaven

Download - Indowebster
Terlindungi: Israel & New Breed – Jesus at The Center

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.