True Worshippers - Glory To Glory (Internasional)

Track List:

01. Opening
02. All Things New
03. I Will Bless The Lord
04. A Heart For You
05. Shine Like Stars

06. Captivated
07. Glory To Glory
08. You Are My Father
09. Be Magnified
10. Be Glorified

11. Hosanna (Be Lifted High)

Download - Ziddu
Terlindungi: True Worshippers – Glory To Glory (Internasional)

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.