Various Artists - Now Christmas, Vol. 6

Track List:

01. Mistletoe (Justin Bieber)
02. Cold December (Michael Buble)
03. –
04. Let It Snow (Carly Rae Jepsen)
05. What Christmas Means To Me (CeeLo Green)

06. On Your List (Divine Brown)
07. Christmas In The Sand (Colbie Caillat)
08. Christmas Without You (OneRepublic)
09. It Ain’t Christmas (Autumn Hill)
10. This Is Christmas (Suzie McNeil)

11. Song For Santa (Straight No Chaser)
12. Mistress Claus (Alyssa Reid)
13. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree (Victoria Duffield)
14. Shake Santa Shake (Zendaya)
15. Christmas With My Girl (Mindless Behavior)

16. Christmas Is Coming (R5)
17. Angel (Katherine Jenkins)
18. Siberian Orchestra (Trans)
19. Joyful Christmas (Divine Brown)

Download - Google Drive
Privat: Various Artists – Now Christmas, Vol. 6

Password : nick


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.