Josh Groban - Noël

Track List:

01. Silent Night
02. Little Drummer Boy
03. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
04. Ave Maria
05. Angels We Have Heard on High

06. Thankful
07. The Christmas Song
08. What Child Is This¿
09. The First Noël
10. Petit Papa Noël

11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12. Panis Angelicus
13. O Come All Ye Faithful

Download - Google Drive
Privat: Josh Groban – Noël

Password : nick


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.