Hillsong - Glorious Ruins Deluxe Edition

Track List:

01. Always Will (Intro)
02. Always Will
03. You Never Fail
04. Christ Is Enough
05. Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is

06. Glorious Ruins
07. Closer
08. God Who Saves
09. To Be Like You
10. Man Of Sorrows

11. We Glorify Your Name
12. You Crown The Year (Psalm 6511)
13. Anchor
14. Lift You Higher (Bonus)
15. Only You (Bonus)

Download - Google Drive
Privat: Hillsong – Glorious Ruins Deluxe Edition

Password : nick


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.