Michael W. Smith - Worship Again

Track List:

01. Forever We Will Sing
02. You Are the Lord
03. The Wonderful Cross
04. Ancient Words

05. Lord Have Mercy
06. The Scared Romance Instrumental
07. I Can Hear Your Voice
08. I Give You My Heart
09. There Is None Like You
10. I See You

11. You Are Holy Prince of Peace
12. Lord Have Mercy
13. Here I Am to Worship
14. There’s He Stands


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.