Frank Hamond - Purpose By Design

Track List:

01. I Want My Destiny
02. Let Me Praise You Now
03. Give Me A Clean Heart
04. Thank You Lord
05. Jesus Be A Fence Around Me

06. I Know It Was The Blood
07. I Press
08. My Father Was – Is
09. Our Father
10. Willing To Follow You

11. When You Praise
12. You Are The Living Word
13. Yes He Will


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.