Track List: [CD1]

01. Ride On King, Jesus (Instrumental)
02. One Night With The King
03. To Be Kept By Jesus (Psalm 121)
04. To Be Kept By Jesus (Reprise)
05. Falling In Love With Jesus

06. We Need You Lord
07. I Need You To Survive
08. I Need You To Survive (Reprise)

Track List: [CD2]

01. Don’t You Worry
02. Love Never Fails
03. The Spirit Of Worship (Spoken Word)
04. We Worship You
05. I Don’t Mind Waiting (Spoken Word)

06. I Don’t Mind Waiting

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: Juanita Bynum & Jonathan Butler – Gospel Goes Classical

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.