Track List:

01. Yesus
02. Sungguh Nyata
03. Dalamnya Kasihmu Bapa
04. Kami T’rima
05. Restore Us

06. Redeemer King (Come & Worship)
07. Kemuliaan Bagi Tuhan
08. Terpujilah Nama Tuhan
09. Pray For The Nation
10. All Things New

11. Serukan Namanya

Download - Indowebster
Terlindungi: True Worshippers – All Things New

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.