Track List:

01. Opening
02. NamaMu Tuhan
03. Hanya Di Dalam NamaNya
04. All Power All Glory
05. Tuhan Yang Hidup

06. Raja Pemenang
07. Juru S’lamatku
08. Jadi SepertiMu
09. As Long As I Live
10. Be Lifted High (Hosanna)

11. God Is Our Victory
12. Ku Dib’ri Kuasa

Download - Indowebster
Terlindungi: True Worshippers – God is Our Victory

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.