Track List:

01. Sumber Hidupku
02. Hanya Kau yang Ku Rindu
03. Here I am To Worship
04. Ku Haus Cintamu
05. You Are My All in All

06. Bapaku yang di Surga
07. janjiMu S’perti Fajar
08. Throne of Praise
09. He is Lovely
10. Yang Lemah Dikuatkan

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: Dewi Guna – Inspiration

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.