Track List:

01. Intro
02. Jesus Walks
03. Di Saat Badai
04. Ku Kan Menari
05. Laskar Kristus

06. I Could Sing Of Your Love
07. How Great Thou Art
08. Ku Berbahagia

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: Disciples – Self Titled

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.