Track List:

01. For The Beauty Of The Earth
02. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
03. Holy God, We Praise Thy Name
04. When I Survey
05. I Stand Amazed In The Presence

06. Holy, Holy, Holy
07. Grace Greater Than All Our Sin
08. The Old Rugged Cross
09. I Need Thee Every Hour
10. Softly And Tenderly

11. Immortal Invisible
12. Jesus Loves Me
13. Alas! And Did My Savior Bleed
14. Fairest Lord Jesus
15. Sweet Hour Of Prayer

16. Close To Thee
17. All People That On Earth Do Dwell
18. Breathe On Me, Breath Of God
19. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
20. O Worship The King

21. Nearer My God To Thee
22. Standing In The Need Of Prayer
23. Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross
24. Come Ye Sinners Poor And Needy
25. There’s A Wideness In God’s Mercy

26. Jesus, The Very Thought Of Thee
27. Come Christians, Join To Sing
28. Am I A Soldier Of The Cross
29. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
30. O God, Our Help In Ages Past

31. Savior Like A Shepherd
32. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus
33. I Love To Tell The Story
34. Rock Of Ages
35. Kum Ba Yah

Download - Indowebster
Terlindungi: 100 Hymns Instrumental, Vol. 2

Password :


Silakan masukkan komentar anda!
Silakan masukkan nama Anda di sini

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.