Darlene Zschech - Simply Darlene

Track List:

01. Potter’s Hand
02. Letting Go
03. Mercy Endures
04. Lord I Give Myself
05. Overwhelmed

06. Glory To The King
07. It Is You
08. Irrisistible
09. His Glory Appears
10. Have Your Way

11. Pearls and Gold
12. Jesus You’re All I Need

Download - Mediafire
Privat: Darlene Zschech – Simply Darlene

Password : music4bless


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.