Track List:

01. Follow You
02. Take It All
03. Spinning Around
04. Trust & Obey
05. I’m So Glad/ You Are Here [The Same Power]

06. There Is Nothing Better
07. Giving Everything
08. Jesus You Care
09. More
10. All Of The World

11. You Are Good
12. Shout Your Fame
13. Love Never Fails

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: Hillsong Kids – Follow You

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.