Track List:

01. Our God Is Love
02. Open My Eyes
03. Forever Reign
04. The One Who Saves
05. Like Incense/Sometimes By Step

06. The Greatness Of Our God
07. The Father’s Heart
08. You
09. Love Like Fire
10. Believe

11. Beautiful Exchange
12. Thank You
13. Forever Reign (Radio Version)

Download - Indowebster
Terlindungi: Hillsong – A Beautiful Exchange

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.