Track List:

01. In His Time
02. O Lord, You’re Beautiful
03. Isn’t He
04. You Are My Hiding Place
05. Come Let Us Worship And Bow Down

06. Father, I Adore You
07. There’s Something About That Name
08. Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is
09. Ah, Lord God
10. Surely The Presence

11. Through It All
12. I Will Call Upon The Lord
13. Open Your Eyes
14. I Will Bless The Lord
15. He’s As Close As The Mention Of His Name

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: Instrumental Praise – Bless His Name

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.