Track List:

01. Majesty
02. All Hail The Power Of Jesus’ Name
03. Be Thou My Vision
04. My Tribute
05. Be Exalted

06. Blessed Be The Lord Gor Almighty
07. Great And Mighty
08. How Great Thou Art
09. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
10. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross

11. Lamb Of God
12. This Is The Day
13. I Sing The Almighty Power Of God
14. How Majestic Is Your Name
15. Soon And Very Soon

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: Instrumental Praise – Majesty

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.