Track List:

01. My Only Wish
02. Here Comes Santa Claus / Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
03. O Come O Come Emmanuel
04. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (feat. John Britt)
05. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

06. Mary Did You Know
07. Merry Christmas Baby (feat. Willie Nelson)
08. Kiss Me for Christmas
09. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10. Carol of the Bells

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: Jessica Simpson – Happy Christmas

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.