Track List:

01. All Creatures of Our God
02. Amazing grace
03. Crown Him with many crowns
04. Holy, Holy, Holy
05. I Love to Praise Your Name

06. I Need Thee Every Hour
07. It’s Your love
08. O Worship the King
09. Softly and tenderly
10. Take My Life and Let It Be

Download - Mediafire
Terlindungi: Instrumental Worship & Praise Guitars

Password :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.